Summer plan

I just receive and email from gsoc program regarding the status of my application, unfortunately my proposal was not accepted, I think that a nice uml diagram was missing, where I could added some details on my proposal on the work that I’m going to do. I can’t think on any thing else missing. Any way I’m still going to work on GstEditor since is part of my project for OOP course that I’m taking.

On the other hand I decide that around August I will be back on the labor force working and continuing with my studies on part time, over the moths I had receive several job proposals and I have certain degree on negotiation for a job where I could get some time to do school work while receiving a paycheck.

———————————————————————————————————————

Acabo de recibir la respuesta sobre mi proyecto en Gsoc, mi propuesta fue rechazada, lo único que siento que hizo falta en mi reporte fue la inclusión de diagramas uml  donde se plasmaran algunos detalles de la implementaciones que voy a realizar, de cualquier forma voy a continuar trabajando en GstEditor ya que parte del proyecto semestral de la asignatura de POO que estoy cursando.

Por otra parte he decidido que alrededor de Agosto estaré de nuevo participando en el mercado laboral a la par de continuar con mis estudios, en los últimos meses he recibido un buen numero de propuestas laborales, tengo cierto grado de negociación para obtener un trabajo que me permita estudiar medio tiempo y recibir una buena remuneración.

Leave a Reply

